Reincarnation stories from 9 11

Micjer

Reincarnation stories from 9 11

Post  Micjer on Sun Apr 01, 2012 10:15 am

I have been following a thread on another forum in which people share their stories.

Here is the link to the forum and thread.

http://www.childpastlives.org/vBulletin/showthread.php?t=15439

I would like to post two particular stories. Please take time to read the whole thread. It is incredible.

Last edited by Micjer on Sun Apr 01, 2012 10:21 am; edited 1 time in total

Micjer

Re: Reincarnation stories from 9 11

Post  Micjer on Sun Apr 01, 2012 10:17 am

Story #1

9/11 Baby - baby_rn

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've never written on anything like this before...actually makes me a little nervous but anyway...Ive been looking on the internet for someone talking about their child having past life memories from 9/11. My son has been talking about it for almost a year now...he's almost 4...He started out insisting that he doesn't just want to be a firefighter that he is one...he would get up in the morning and put on his fire outfit(his big reward for being potty trained) and tell me he's going to work. He would take his play axe and pretend to chop down the walls etc because there was fire behind them. that's how it started and the info just progressed...we were reading a curious george book about him in the big city and he said very matter of factly...bad men knocked those buildings over, pointing at the twin tower picture.(he has also never been exposed to 9/11 scenes...i am also a stay at home mom. Then he said planes broke in them and he couldn't help...he also told me there were people jumping because they wouldn't wait for him to get them...He told me he was stuck and and was trying to break thru the wall to get the people out because they were calling for them ...He has also gone on extensively about the type of trucks he was in...the color bucket on the truck and how it feels to come down